COVID-19 (Corona-virus) information for parents.

Please find link sent from DE to the Public Health Agency website where advice on Covid-19 (Coronavirus) will be regularly updated.

~ Most Recent Event ~

For ALL School Dates, click HERE

Baker Day Friday 3 January 2020


Year 10 Parents’ Afternoon* Friday 3 January (12.30 to 2.50pm)


School Opens Monday 6 January 2020


Open Evening P6/7 Parents Thursday 9 January - 7.00 - 9.00 pm (1.30 pm finish)


School Development Day Friday 10 January


Year 9 Parents’ Afternoon* Friday 10 January (12.30 to 2.50pm)


Red Day Thursday 13 February


School Development Day Friday 14 February


Mid Term Monday 17 – Wednesday 19 February (inc)


Year 11 & 12 Information Evening Thursday 27 February


Holiday Tuesday 17 March


Transfer Exams Monday 23 March – Monday 30 March inc


Last Day of Term Friday 3 April (12.20 pm finish with buses) Non Uniform Day

School Opens Monday 20 April


Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (Please note change of date)


PTIE &PTIM for Years 8, 9 & 10 Early May


Geography Sponsored Walk May - Date to be confirmed


Bank Holiday Monday 25 May


Summer Exams Year 8/9 Tuesday 26 May – Tuesday 2 June inc.


Primary school testing in Assembly Hall Wednesday 3 June


Senior High School Induction Day (Portadown College) tbc


School Development Day Tuesday 9 June


Sports Day Friday 12 June


Manchester Trip Tuesday 16 – Friday 19 June


Prefects’ Evening Meal Monday 22 June


Year 10 Leavers’ Do Wednesday 24 June


Annual House Award Thursday 25 June (p1-4)


Special Assembly and Colour Run Friday 26 June

 

Portrush Trip Monday 29 June


Last Day of Term Tuesday 30 June (12.20 pm finish & buses) Non-Uniform Day (No Canteen)

Mid Term Break                                                   

Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November incl.

Important Logon Notes for Office365 / Google Drive (apps).

Access to Google Apps for Education services is available to users on non-C2k devices either by accessing via MySchool (www.c2kschools.net) or directly via the relevant Google app or website. Where direct access is used (i.e. from outside of school), users should use their C2k username in the format i.e. jbloggs123@c2ken.net together with their normal C2k password. ( Note the @c2ken and not the usual @c2kni ) CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Address:
Tandragee Junior High School Armagh Road, Tandragee, Co.Armagh. BT62 2AY

Tel:  028 38840278
Fax:  028
38849928

Site Hits

© 2010 Website Created

by

Mr. B.Turner (IT Technician)

Geographical Hits